Welsh Hearts Team

Welsh Hearts & Max Boyce Afternoon Tea at Pughs Garden centre 24th July 2015.

Sharon Owen – Charity Director
Tel: 029 2240 2670
Email: sharon@welshhearts.org

Welsh Hearts staff Love My Heart Campaign photos 22nd Dec 2015.

John Tyrrell – Senior Admin Officer
Tel: 029 2240 2670
Email: john.tyrrell@welshhearts.org

Welsh Hearts staff Love My Heart Campaign photos 22nd Dec 2015.

John Davies – Graphic Designer
Email: john@welshhearts.org

Lauren Guy – Digital Media Officer
Tel: 029 2240 2670
Email: lauren.guy@welshhearts.org

 

miriam headshot

Miriam Hixson – Bookkeeper
Tel: 029 2240 2670
Email: miriam.hixson@welshhearts.org

14407907_10154524542430996_743939288_o

Nick Aitken – North Wales Fundraising Manager
Email: nick.aitken@welshhearts.org